Our Church Council

 
2015 Church Council Members

President: Bob Steeh  bsteeh@novischools.net

Vice President: Jan Pitzer  jpitzer@hosco.net

Recording Secretary: Lorna Durand  lorna.d.durand@gmail.com

Financial Secretary: Angie Brown  angelabrown23@yahoo.com

Evangelical / Social Concerns: Yvonne Cavalli  yvonne_cavalli@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Open

Youth and Education: Al Asfour  aasfour06@gmail.com

Facilities: Bruce Graenser  graenser@gmail.com

Worship / Music / Fellowship: John Hutcherson   JaMHutcherson@acd.net

Council Meeting Minutes
For Archive of Council Minutes click here. 

StG-Council-Minutes-1-8-15.doc StG-Council-Minutes-1-8-15.doc
Size : 30 Kb
Type : doc